Supporto Compact Disc
Artista Unkle
Etichetta Universal Uk/Zoom
Anno 1998
Genere Electronic
Amazon Link Buy from
Titolo Length
01 Guns Blazing (Drums Of Death Part 1) (feat. Kool G Rap) 5:01
02 Unkle (Main Title Theme) 3:24
03 Bloodstain (feat. Alice Temple) 5:57
04 Unreal 5:10
05 Lonely Soul (feat. Richard Ashcroft) 8:56
06 Getting Ahead In The Lucrative Field Of Artist Management 0:54
07 Nursery Rhyme (feat. Badly Drawn Boy), Breather 4:45
08 Celestial Annihilation 4:45
09 Knock (Drums Of Death Part 2) (feat. Mike D), The 3:57
10 Chaos (feat. Atlantique) 4:42
11 Rabbit In Your Headlights (feat. Thom Yorke) 6:20
12 Joy 1:07
Totale: 54:58
Parole chiave misc

Japanese edition of 1998 album for Mo Wax with two bonus tracks added: 'Guns Blazing' (Drums Of Death Pt.1) (Instrumental) and 'The Knock' (Drums Of Death Pt.2) (Instrumental). 14 tracks total, also including the single 'Rabbit In Your Headlights' (with Radiohead's Thom Yorke as guest vocalist) and a hidden, untitled track. Other guests include Beastie Boy Mike D, Metallica's Jason Newsted and The Verve's Richard Ashcroft. Comes in a hardbound slipcase with the front cover opening like gates that is limited to the initial pressing only.